Partita in B Minor for Violin Solo by J. S. Bach, arranged for string orchestra

Year: 1942
Instrumentation: Orchestra d’archi
Publisher: Edizioni Curci
Premiere: 17 November 1951, 18th Annual Bach Festival, First Congregational Church, Los Angeles, California; Brodetsky Chamber Music Ensemble, Julian Brodetsky, direttore.
Dedication: Julian Brodetsky
Available score: Edizioni Curci

1. Allemande and Double 2. Corrente and Double 3. Sarabande and Double 4. Bourée and Double