Partita in B Minor for Violin Solo by J. S. Bach arranged for string orchestra

Year: 1942
Instrumentation: String orchestra
Publisher: Edizioni Curci
Premiere: Brodetsky Chamber Music Ensemble, Julian Brodetsky, conductor; 17 November 1951, 18th Annual Bach Festival, First Congregational Church, Los Angeles, California
Dedication: Julian Brodetsky
Available score: Edizioni Curci

1. Allemande and Double 2. Corrente and Double 3. Sarabande and Double 4. Bourée and Double