Works with Opus

Concerto for 2 guitars and orchestra

Opus Number: 201
Year: 1962
Instrumentation: Two guitars and orchestra [2 fl, ob, 2 cl, bn, 2 hn, tpt, timp, perc, 10 viol I, 8 viol II, 6 viola, 4 cello, 2 bass].
Publisher: Ancona: Edizioni Musicali Bèrben (1973)
Premiere: Toronto Symphony Orchestra, Walter Susskind, conductor, Ida Presti and Alexandre Lagoya, guitar; 4 December 1962, Toronto, Canada
Dedication: Ida Presti and Alexandre Lagoya
Available score: