Works with Opus

Concerto Sereno, Secondo Concerto (in Do) per Chitarra e Orchestra

Opus Number: 160
Year: 1953
Instrumentation: Guitar and orchestra [2 fl, ob, 2 cl, bn, 2 hn, tpt, timp, perc, strings]
Publisher: Mainz: B.Schotts Söhne; New York, Schott Music Corp (1968)
Premiere: Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra, Henri Temianka, conductor, Christopher Parkening, guitar; 9 January 1966, Los Angeles
Dedication: Andrés Segovia
Available score: