Works with Opus

Coplas. 11 liriche brevi su poesie popolari spagnole

Opus Number: 7
Year: 1915
Text: Jean Richepin, Contes Espagnols
Instrumentation: High-medium voice and piano. Arranged for high-medium voice and orchestra [2 cl, fl, 2 ob, 3 bn, 3 hn, 2 tpt, harp, timp, perc & strings] (1967)
Publisher: Florence: Forlivesi (1919); arr. for medium voice and orchestra, unpublished
Dedication: Memmi Corcos
Available score: