Works with Opus

I Profeti [The Prophets]. Concerto No. 2 for violin and orchestra.

Opus Number: 66
Year: 1931
Instrumentation: Solo violin and orchestra [2 fl, 3 ob, 2 cl, 2 bn, 4 hn, 3 tpt, 3 tbn, perc, timp, piano, harp & strings].
Publisher: Milan: Ricordi (1935)
Premiere: New York Philharmonic, Arturo Toscanini, conductor, Jascha Heifetz, violin; April 1933, Carnegie Hall, New York
Dedication: Jascha Heifetz
Available score: